Name	Party	Constituency
Richard Burgon	Labour	Leeds East
Caroline Lucas	Green Party	Brighton, Pavilion
Liz Saville Roberts	Plaid Cymru	Dwyfor Meirionnydd
Chris Stephens	Scottish National Party	Glasgow South West
	Social Democratic & Labour	
Claire Hanna	Party	Belfast South
Kenny MacAskill	Alba Party	East Lothian
Stephen Farry	Alliance	North Down
Sir Peter Bottomley	Conservative	Worthing West
Ms Diane Abbott	Independent	Hackney North and Stoke Newington
Debbie Abrahams	Labour	Oldham East and Saddleworth
Tahir Ali	Labour	Birmingham, Hall Green
Hannah Bardell	Scottish National Party	Livingston
Apsana Begum	Labour	Poplar and Limehouse
Mr Clive Betts	Labour	Sheffield South East
lan Blackford	Scottish National Party	Ross, Skye and Lochaber
Olivia Blake	Labour	Sheffield, Hallam
Crispin Blunt	Independent	Reigate
Steven Bonnar	Scottish National Party	Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill
Deidre Brock	Scottish National Party	Edinburgh North and Leith
Alan Brown	Scottish National Party	Kilmarnock and Loudoun
Dawn Butler	Labour	Brent Central
lan Byrne	Labour	Liverpool, West Derby
Liam Byrne	Labour	Birmingham, Hodge Hill
Amy Callaghan	Scottish National Party	East Dunbartonshire
Douglas Chapman	Scottish National Party	Dunfermline and West Fife
Joanna Cherry	Scottish National Party	Edinburgh South West
Jeremy Corbyn	Independent	Islington North
Ronnie Cowan	Scottish National Party	Inverclyde
Jon Cruddas	Labour	Dagenham and Rainham
Geraint Davies	Independent	Swansea West
Andy McDonald	Independent	Middlesbrough
Martyn Day	Scottish National Party	Linlithgow and East Falkirk
Marsha De Cordova	Labour	Battersea
Martin Docherty-Hughes	Scottish National Party	West Dunbartonshire
Dave Doogan	Scottish National Party	Angus

Allan Dorans	Scottish National Party	Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
	Social Democratic & Labour	
Colum Eastwood	Party	Foyle
Jonathan Edwards	Independent	Carmarthen East and Dinefwr
Marion Fellows	Scottish National Party	Motherwell and Wishaw
Barry Gardiner	Labour	Brent North
Patricia Gibson	Scottish National Party	North Ayrshire and Arran
Patrick Grady	Scottish National Party	Glasgow North
Peter Grant	Scottish National Party	Glenrothes
Margaret Greenwood	Labour	Wirral West
Neale Hanvey	Alba Party	Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath
Drew Hendry	Scottish National Party	Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey
Stewart Hosie	Scottish National Party	Dundee East
Imran Hussain	Labour	Bradford East
Kim Johnson	Labour	Liverpool, Riverside
Ben Lake	Plaid Cymru	Ceredigion
lan Lavery	Labour	Wansbeck
Chris Law	Scottish National Party	Dundee West
Mrs Emma Lewell-Buck	Labour	South Shields
Clive Lewis	Labour	Norwich South
David Linden	Scottish National Party	Glasgow East
Tony Lloyd	Labour	Rochdale
Rebecca Long-Bailey	Labour	Salford and Eccles
Angus Brendan MacNeil	Independent	Na h-Eileanan an Iar
Mr Khalid Mahmood	Labour	Birmingham, Perry Barr
Rachael Maskell	Labour (Co-op)	York Central
Stuart C McDonald	Scottish National Party	Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East
Stewart Malcolm McDonald	Scottish National Party	Glasgow South
John McDonnell	Labour	Hayes and Harlington
Anne McLaughlin	Scottish National Party	Glasgow North East
lan Mearns	Labour	Gateshead
Carol Monaghan	Scottish National Party	Glasgow North West
Grahame Morris	Labour	Easington
Gavin Newlands	Scottish National Party	Paisley and Renfrewshire North
John Nicolson	Scottish National Party	Ochil and South Perthshire

Brendan O'Hara	Scottish National Party	Argyll and Bute
Kate Osamor	Labour (Co-op)	Edmonton
Kate Osborne	Labour	Jarrow
Ms Anum Qaisar	Scottish National Party	Airdrie and Shotts
Christina Rees	Independent	Neath
Bell Ribeiro-Addy	Labour	Streatham
Lloyd Russell-Moyle	Labour (Co-op)	Brighton, Kemptown
Tommy Sheppard	Scottish National Party	Edinburgh East
Cat Smith	Labour	Lancaster and Fleetwood
Alyn Smith	Scottish National Party	Stirling
Zarah Sultana	Labour	Coventry South
Sam Tarry	Labour	Ilford South
Alison Thewliss	Scottish National Party	Glasgow Central
Owen Thompson	Scottish National Party	Midlothian
Richard Thomson	Scottish National Party	Gordon
Sir Stephen Timms	Labour	East Ham
Jon Trickett	Labour	Hemsworth
Claudia Webbe	Independent	Leicester East
Dr Philippa Whitford	Scottish National Party	Central Ayrshire
Mick Whitley	Labour	Birkenhead
Nadia Whittome	Labour	Nottingham East
Hywel Williams	Plaid Cymru	Arfon
Beth Winter	Labour	Cynon Valley
Mohammad Yasin	Labour	Bedford
Kirsty Blackman	Scottish National Party	Aberdeen North
Kate Hollern	Labour	Blackburn
Angela Crawley	Scottish National Party	Lanark and Hamilton East

Correct as of 0600pm 09/11/23